FacebookTwitterGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Dimitri Keramea

Dimitri Keramea

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0029
Mobile
0401 331 397
Fax
9546 1881
Email
dimitri.keramea@lsre.com.au
Greg Tsaprazis

Greg Tsaprazis

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0008
Mobile
0431 301 545
Fax
9546 1881
Email
greg.tsaprazis@lsre.com.au
John Kastellorios

John Kastellorios

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0055
Mobile
0404 019 860
Fax
9546 1881
Email
john.kastellorios@lsre.com.au
Sasha Tasic

Sasha Tasic

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0088
Mobile
0426 888 388
Fax
9546 1881
Email
sasha.tasic@lsre.com.au
Bobbi Trajkovski

Bobbi Trajkovski

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0011
Mobile
0412 398 102
Fax
9546 1881
Email
bobbi.trajkovski@lsre.com.au
Angela Avgerinos

Angela Avgerinos

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0099
Mobile
0411 805 207
Fax
9546 1881
Email
angela.avgerinos@lsre.com.au
Andrew Stefanovski

Andrew Stefanovski

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0078
Mobile
0404 180 351
Fax
9546 1881
Email
andrew.stefanovski@lsre.com.au
Jade Willing

Jade Willing

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0077
Fax
8579 1881
Email
jade.willing@lsre.com.au
Nevenko Stankovic

Nevenko Stankovic

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0013
Mobile
0451 232 700
Fax
9546 1881
Email
nevenko.stankovic@lsre.com.au
Juan Marin

Juan Marin

Investment Growth Manager
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0066
Mobile
0420 990 201
Fax
9546 1881
Email
juan.marin@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use